Boule lagen

Här är  hittills anmälda lag i 2020 års bouleturnering i Gladsax. (ovanför mellanrummet).

AA 13

Ann-Marie & Åke Sandberg, Åke  Petersson 070-479 30 31 el. amisan@hotmail.se

Baske

Yvonne Jönsson o. Ingeman Nilsson

Kontakt 076-1030425

Bouleaget

Sascha o. Sten Edblad 

073-8056295 , 0414-21070 , sten.t@telia.com

Dammhejdan

Lennart Andersson, Tommy Hahn,  Elsie Andersson

Lennart Andersson (lennartglad@telia.com, 070-894 74 93) & Tommy Hahn (tommy.hahn@ownit.nu, 073-533 25 06)

Gammeldansk

Anna-Britta o Sven Pedersen-

0414-21150

GBS

Kenneth Eklöf o Johan Ericstam

Kenneth Eklöf 073 822 49 00 nuchosita@yahoo.com
Johan Ericstam 0730 288 656 johan.ericstam@telia.com

Gladsaxgården

Lena o Bertil Persson,

Bertil 070-364 75 40

Gräddhyllan

 Anita o Ulf Johansson 

kontaktkvinna Anita 0706992393

Gästabudsboularna 

Gunilla o Leif Larsson

073-4026553

Karossgården

Anne o Ulf Edberg, Barbro Blixth
Barbro Blixth  0705641318
Anne Edberg 0708853400
Ulf Edberg 0721745437

Kronoberg

Katarina o Ebbe Bruning

Kontaktuppgift: 0706883282, ebbe.bruning@telia.com

Lag Gson

 Calle , Kicki

Tel 0705907198
kicki.nyhem@gmail.com

La Petanqaise

Gudrun Schyman , Jacques Öhlund , Eva Kristensson o. Anders Eneborg

Anders 0706585326

 Loket56 

Lilo och Kenth Hasselgren

 kenth@hasselgrenkonsult.se 
0721876568

Lönebostället

Ann Zetterberg o Jan Magnusson

0705456116
janne@igladsax.se

Peder Mörck

Jan Rydemalm  o 
Marianne Stella Davidson
 info@gladeholm.se 0705934713

Per Ols

Eleonor o Bengt Persson

Tele 0708802767
eleonor.persson@hotmail.se

Team Banken

Ingegerd Kirkegaard o. Fredrik Sönghen

0708-308895 , 0707-421953

Team Ängagården

Rikard Sköld

0703466751

Vasstaket

Katarina o Staffan Mårtensson

070-5543203

Vildmarken

Anne-Maj o Gunnar Henriksson

0414-13139

 Österkvarn

Cristina Hyttfors
Anders Elwing
0734101162
hyttfcri@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 
     
     

74:an

Anki o. Lars Norberg

 

Comments are closed.